Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 31 of 31 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Ben C"
[etree]Garaj Mahal Live at Abbey Pub on 2003-01-31 - Garaj Mahal
Disc 1: 01. intro 02. Be Dope 03. Guitar Slut 04. Ivory Tower 05. Thursday 06. Seamos* Disc 2: 01. intro 02. Tears of Joy* 03. Blueberry Cave* 04. Poodle Factory*^ > 05. Weapons of Mass Destruction*^ > 06. Poodle Factory*^ -Encore- 07. intro 08. Cosmic Elevator# 09. Celtic Indian*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,080 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at The Canopy Club on 2006-09-28 - moe.
Disc 1 Set 1: Captian America, She Sends Me, Threw It All Away, hi&lo, BlueJeans & Pizza, Bullet > Big World Disc 2 Set 2: McBain > George > Down Boy, Disc 3 Wind It Up > Good Trip > Timmy Tucker, E: Time Ed > McBain
Downloads: 788 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Outformation Live at Cat's Cradle on 2007-02-15 - Outformation
set 1 disc 1 01 Edgewater 02 Carnac 03 Into My Arms 04 Unwound 05 Anymore 06 The Take Out > 07 Can't Change The Past 08 Toy's Lament set 2 disc 2 01 Birddogg Techno Jam > 02 Valley Blue 03 Traveler's Rest 04 You Got Yours 05 'Bout My Money 06 Later 07 Searchin' For A Rainbow > 08 Winds 09 SG 10 Long Hard Ride 11 Sweet Louisiana set 2 disc 3 Encore: 01 Tuning 02 90 03 Solid Country Gold > 04 Jam > 05 Burned Faceless
Keywords: Outformation
Downloads: 1,186 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Roseland Ballroom on 2001-04-30 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam> Soulshine> Jam> Pride of Cucamonga Wharf Rat> Feelin' Groovy Jam> FOTD> St. Stephen>Good Times Bad Times>St. Stephen Golden Road Birdsong> Night of 1000 Stars Lady With a Fan> Terrapin Station> Help On The Way> Slipknot!> The Eleven> Slipknot!> Franklin's Tower Donor Rap/Band Intros E: Stella Blue> Box of Rain
Downloads: 333 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at Club Quattro on 2002-12-07 - Steve Kimock Band
Bad Hair (White Strat) Avalon (White Strat) Why Can't We All Just Samba? (White Stringmaster) Moon People (White Strat) Cole's Law (White Strat) Band Intros Bass Solo Ice Cream (Explorer) Thing One (White Strat) Sabertooth (White Strat, White Stringmaster) Tangled Hangers (Explorer) Rainbow's Cadillac (Cripe) Band Intros
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 651 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at BigCat on 2002-12-05 - Steve Kimock Band
Set 1: d1t01 - Kissin' The Boo Boo (White Strat) d1t02 - Electric Wildlife (White Strat) d1t03 - It's Up To You (Explorer) d1t04 - Elmer's Revenge (Cripe) d1t05 - You're The One (Explorer) Set 2: d2t01 - Why Can't We All Just Samba? (White Stringmaster) d2t02 - Drums d2t03 - Moon People (White Strat) d2t04 - Thing One (White Strat) d3t01 - Avalon (White Strat) d3t02 - Five B4 Funk (Cripe) d3t03 - Band Intros
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 443 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at New George's on 1994-05-29 - Zero
Disc 1 - Set 1 1. Crowd/Tuning> 2. Baby Baby 3. Theme From Nancy Germany> 4. Mercury Blues 5. Horses 6. Rigor Mortis Fake> Golden Road Disc 2 - Set 1 cont. 1. Crowd/Tuning 2. Home On The Range Set 2 3. Dedication/Crowd/Tuning 4. It's Up To You> 5. End Of The World Blues> 6. Mona>Who Do You Love>Mona 7. Don't Spare The Horses Disc 3 - Set 2 cont. 1. Highway 61 Encore 2. Get Back> 3. Gregg's Eggs> 4...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 290 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at The Fillmore Auditorium on 1999-03-18 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Big Sciota, Miss Brown's Teahouse, MLT, Cottonmouth, Lester Had a Coconut, Born on the Wrong Planet¹ > Aiko Aiko¹ Set 2: Lester Poem, Lonesome Fiddle Blues > San Jose², Hold What You've Got, Boogie on Reggae Woman¹³, Jellyfish > Jam > Climb > Jam > Johnny Cash¹² Encore: The Old Home Place, Texas¹² > Drums² > Texas¹²
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,517 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Verve Pipe Live at The Intersection on 2008-12-20 - The Verve Pipe
01. Drive You Mild 02. I Want All Of You 03. Villains 04. Reverend Girl 05. Cup Of Tea 06. Penny Is Poison 07. Spoonful Of Sugar 08. Even The Score 09. La La 10. Taxman * 01. Colorful 02. Hero 03. Happiness Is 04. Never Let You Down 05. The Freshmen 06. Bullies On Vacation 07. ~ Encore ~ 08. Photograph 09. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds * %
Keywords: The Verve Pipe, Intersection, Grand Rapids
Downloads: 4,791 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ultraviolet Hippopotamus Live at Dunegrass Festival-Shade Street Stage on 2008-07-31 - Ultraviolet Hippopotamus
Ultraviolet Hippopotamus 2008-07-31 Empire, MI-Dunegrass Festival Shade Street Stage Source: Neumann skm 184's > Busman T-Mod Marantz PMD 660 Via CF Card @ 16 Bit Transfer: CF > MacBook Air Via USB 2.0 > Sound Studio 3 > XACT Flac 16 Taped & Transferd By: Tyler Jernigan August 2008 Setlist 01. Intro 02. North Coast 03. Words 04. Kabump 05. Lay Off The Cream Soda 06. Zelda 07. Ying Yang 08. EMD 09. Merch Banter/Thank You Nate Karnes 10...
Keywords: Ultraviolet Hippopotamus; Funk; Jam; UV HIPPO; Dunegrass; Empire; Michigan; Live Music
Downloads: 736 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Drive-By Truckers Live at The High Dive on 2005-03-30 - Drive-By Truckers
Tornadoes, 72 (This Highway's Mean), (Something's Got to) Give Pretty Soon, The Day John Henry Died, Never Gonna Change, Tails Facing Up, Box of Spiders, Uncle Frank, Daddy's Cup, The Buford Stick, Your Daddy Hates Me, Outfit, Goddamn Lonely Love, The Living Bubba, Zip City, Putting People on the Moon, Lookout Mountain E1: Grandaddy*, Buttholeville, Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love, Nine Bullets, Carl Perkin's Cadillac, Let There Be Rock E2: Decoration Day, Sink Hole, Women Without Whiskey, Keep on Smil...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,330 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at the beacon theater on 2006-02-12 - Phil Lesh and Friends
set 1, disc 1 1- help on the way > slipknot > 2- franklin's tower 3- up on cripple creek > 4- they love each other > 5- cold rain instr > 6- loose lucy 7- buckets of rain 8- all along the watchtower set 2, disc 2 1- saint stephen > 2- what sin replaces love > 3- cryptical envelopment > jam > 4- dark star > jam > * set 2, disc 3 1- the other one > jam > 2- dark star > jam 3- eyes of the world > 4- goin' down the road and feelin' bad 5- gimme shelter 6- e: donor rap/intros 7- wolfman's brother 8- ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,218 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Charlie Hunter Live at Mermaid Lounge on 2003-04-29 - Charlie Hunter
CD-1: Set 1 ============= 1. Intro-> 2. Darkly 3. 4. 5. AC/DC 6. CD-2: Set 2 ============ 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. #
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,166 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1980-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Sugaree-> Minglewood Blues, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Passenger, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,698 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Buckethead Live at Sunshine Theatre on 2008-02-10 - Buckethead
Band: Buckethead Date: February 10, 2008 Venue: Sunshine Theatre Location: Albuquerque, NM Source: AKG C1000S > M-Audio Microtrac (16bit, 48000) Location: FOB, Stand 7’, DINN - 90? Transfer, Splits, Fades: M-Audio Microtrac > Desktop > Adobe Audition 1.5 (48000 > 44100) Taping courtesy of cctaper at yahoo dot com Disc 1: 1. Intro > Night of the Slunk 2. Crash Victim 3. Botnus 4. Computer Master > Jowls 5...
Downloads: 12,777 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at Rialto Theater on 1989-05-10 - Cowboy Junkies
I Don't Get It Blue Moon Revisited (A Song for Elvis) Cause Cheap is How I Feel 200 More Miles Me and the Devil Escape is So Simple Sweet Jane Misguided Angel Shining Moon Where Are You Tonight Dead Flowers Sun Comes Up It's Tuesday Morning To Love is to Bury Walking After Midnight Powderfinger Captain Kidd Encore: Mariner's Song
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,429 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Sandy Point Beach on 2000-07-12 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: 100 Year Flood > Rhum 'n' Zouc, Lost, Up The Canyon, Latinismo, Rhythm of the Road > Sittin' on Top of the World Set 2: Search, Don't Say > Lonesome Road Blues, Let It Go, Born on the Wrong Planet > Climb > Restless Wind Encore: Is This Love
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,916 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Stanton Moore Live at Crystal Ballroom on 2008-05-16 - Stanton Moore
Set List Help Needed.
Keywords: Jazz; Stanton Moore; Portland; Pangea
Downloads: 1,762 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Greek Theater on 2008-05-11 - Phil Lesh and Friends
DISC I -Set One- 01 tuning 02 Shakedown Street > Jam > 03 Friend of the Devil 04 Bertha 05 Ball and Chain 06 Beat It On Down The Line 07 Cumberland Blues 08 Sugaree DISC II -Set Two- 01 New Speedway Boogie 02 Dont Let the Devil Take Your Mind 03 Jack Straw 04 China Cat Sunflower > Jam 05 I Know You Rider DISC III -Set Two Cont.- 01 Unbroken Chain > 02 The Wheel > 03 Franklins Tower -Encore- 04 Donor Rap 05 Box Of Rain
Keywords: Mikey Jones
Downloads: 4,758 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Nokia Theater on 2008-11-03 - Phil Lesh and Friends
PLF Nokia Theater New York, New York November 3, 2008 8:00PM Source: DPA 4023's>V2>722@24/96 Location: FOB Stand at 9 Feet Transfer: 722>A.A. 3.0>Cdwav>flac16 Taped, transfered and uploaded by Tony Suraci Set One: Cumberland Blues Gone Wanderin' Beat It On Down The Line Loser> Minglewood Blues> Jam> Brown-Eyed Women Dancin' In The Streets Set Two: with Warren Haynes Passenger> Jam> Scarlet Begonias> Jam> Direwolf Fire On the Mountain She Said, She Said ^Viola Lee Blues(v1)> ^Deal> ^Viola(v2)> De...
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 4,232 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at Martyrs on 2001-04-28 - Steve Kimock Band
Set 1: d1t01 Ice Cream Factory d1t02 Why Can't We All Just Samba? d1t03 Kissin' The Boo Boo d1t04 In Reply > d1t05 Avalon Set 2: d2t01 The Long Form (complete) d2t02 Tongue-n-Groove d3t01 Better Get Hit In Your Soul d3t02 Hillbillies On PCP Encores: d3t03 Little Wing d3t04 Five B/4 Funk
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,245 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at County Coliseum on 1973-11-23 - Grateful Dead
Bertha ; Mexicali Blues, Deal, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In, The Race Is On, Loser, Jack Straw,; China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider ; E Paso, Tennessee Jed, Big River, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude > Weather Report Suite Part 1 > Let It Grow Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Me And My Uncle, He's Gone > Truckin' > The Other One > Space > Me And Bobby McGee, Eyes Of The World, Around And Around > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Casey Jones, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,423 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palladium on 1977-05-01 - Grateful Dead
Might As Well, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet, Tennessee Jed, Sunrise, Samson & Delilah Dancin' In The Streets-> Brown Eyed Women, Beer Barrel Polka-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Other One-> Comes A Time-> Playin encore : Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,826 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]My Morning Jacket Live at The Opera House on 2004-05-28 - My Morning Jacket
Disc 1 01 One Big Holiday 02 Dancefloors 03 How Do You Know 04 Death Is The Easy Way (w/M Ward) 05 I Will Sing You Songs 06 chat 07 Oxen 08 The Way That He Sings 09 Lowdown 10 Strangulation 11 Master Plan 12 Bear Disc 2 01 Steam Engine 02 Run Thru 03 End Cobra 04 Golden (w/M Ward) 05 O Is The One That Is Real 06 Mahgeeta 07 ? M Ward/Jim 08 ? M Ward/MMJ 09 ? M Ward/MMJ
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,745 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1990-06-08 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Walkin' Blues, Easy To Love You, Jack A Roe, Queen Jane Approximately, High Time, It's All Over Now, Bird Song Uncle John's Band-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Foolish Heart-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,433 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Starlight Theater on 1985-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> They Love Each Other, Little Red Rooster, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Big Railroad Blues, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Cryptical Envelopement-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Comes A Time-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,108 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1986-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Revolutionary Hamstrung Blues-> Bertha-> Wang Dang Doodle-> Big Railroad Blues, Supplication-> Promised Land China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,190 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1990-03-30 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Little Red Rooster, Dire Wolf, It's All Over Now, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Picasso Moon, Don't Ease Me In Iko Iko, Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Uncle John's Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Standing On the Moon-> Not Fade Away, E: Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,732 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Wang Dang Doodle, Althea, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, Eternity*, Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It's All Too Much, Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Visions Of Johanna, One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,607 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1973-04-02 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Deal, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain, Wave That Flag, Box Of Rain, Big River, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, You Ain't Woman Enough, Jack Straw, Don't Ease Me In, Playin' In The Band Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, Mississippi Half Step Uptown Toodeloo, Greatest Story Ever Told, Loose Lucy, El Paso, Stella Blue, Around And Around, Here Comes Sunshine-> Jam-> Space-> Me And Bobby McGee, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> E...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 50,759 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Mr. Charlie, Cumberland Blues, Brokedown Palace, Me And Bobby McGee, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones Saint Stephen, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Morning Dew, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 222,167 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(178 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree